- WAC 479-14-241 Regions of the small city arterial program. The board allocates small city arterial program funding across three regions to ensure statewide distribution of funds. The three regions are as follows:
- (1) Puget Sound region includes eligible agencies within King, Pierce, and Snohomish counties.
- (2) East region includes eligible agencies within Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman, and Yakima counties.
- (3) West region includes eligible agencies within Clallam, Clark, Cowlitz, Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, Kitsap, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, San Juan, Skagit, Skamania, Thurston, Wahkiakum, and Whatcom counties.

[Statutory Authority: Chapter 47.26 RCW. WSR 12-08-060, \$479-14-241, filed 4/3/12, effective 5/4/12.]